القوائم في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

مغسلة إي آر

في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

حصلت مغسلة إي آر على جائزة خدمة غسيل الملابس على مستوى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث فازت بجائزة محمد بن راشد لدعم مشاريع الشباب وجائزة الشارقة للتميز الاقتصادي نظراً لخدماتها الممتازة في قطاع الخدمات لما يزيد على عقد من الزمان.

أسواق مول، البرشاء
البرشاء

وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا |إرسال بريد إلكتروني

مغسلة إي آر

في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

حصلت مغسلة إي آر على جائزة خدمة غسيل الملابس على مستوى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث فازت بجائزة محمد بن راشد لدعم مشاريع الشباب وجائزة الشارقة للتميز الاقتصادي نظراً لخدماتها الممتازة في قطاع الخدمات لما يزيد على عقد من الزمان.

أسواق، مردف
مردف

وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا |إرسال بريد إلكتروني

مغسلة برستيج

في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

تقدم مغسلة برستيج خدمات متخصصة لغسل الملابس والتنظيف الجاف ويشمل ذلك العباءات والبساط والسجاد والكي بالبخار والكي العادي كل ذلك بأسعار معقولة، هذا إلى جانب الخدمات ذات الجودة العالية التي تقدم للعملاء.

أسواق، المزهر
المزهر PO Box 980

وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا |إرسال بريد إلكتروني

مصبغة فاست

في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

يقدم متجر فاست لاندري خدمات راقية في غسيل الملابس؛ فاحصل على خدمة سريعة لكل متطلباتك. ويقدم المتجر خدمات التنظيف الجاف، والكي بالبخار، والغسيل العادي، والكي، والتنظيف الخاص للمنسوجات المصنوعة من الحرير والجلد وتنظيف السجاجيد والستائر.

أسواق مول، ند الحمر
PO Box 14666
ند الحمر

وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا

مغسلة إي آر

في الغسيل والتنظيف الجاف

حصلت مغسلة إي آر على جائزة خدمة غسيل الملابس على مستوى الإمارات العربية المتحدة، حيث فازت بجائزة محمد بن راشد لدعم مشاريع الشباب وجائزة الشارقة للتميز الاقتصادي نظراً لخدماتها الممتازة في قطاع الخدمات لما يزيد على عقد من الزمان.

أسواق مول، الورقاء 2
الورقاء

وضع إشارة مرجعية على هذا |إرسال بريد إلكتروني

Listings in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Prestige Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Prestige Laundry offers professional laundering and dry cleaning services including Arabic Dresses, Rugs, Carpets, Steam Pressing and Normal Pressing with an affordable price and high quality service to the customers.

aswaaq, Mizhar
Ground Floor
Al Mizhar PO Box 980

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

+971 4 284 5888
Fax: +971 4 2675763

ER Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

An award winning laundry service across UAE, ER Laundry is one of the leading laundry services & have been in the business for over a decade. Awarded the Mohammed Bin Rashid Award for Young Business Leaders and the Sharjah Economic Excellence Award.

Al Warqaa 2, aswaaq Mall,
Al Warqaa

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Dima Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Dima Laundry are proud to be one of the most well-known and established dry cleaning companies in Dubai - a reputation they have come to enjoy because of their 100% guarantee, customer service and experience with a wide range of fabrics and garments.

Aswaaq Al Bada'a, Al Wasl Road
Shop 17
Al Badaa

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

Fast Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

Fast Laundry is a professional laundry service. Get Fast Service for all your requirements. Dry Cleaning, Steam Pressing, Normal Washing, Ironing, Special Cleaning for Silk & Leather, Cleaning Carpet & Curtains; Fast Laundry does it all.

aswaaq Mall, Nadd al Hamar
PO Box 14666
Nadd Al Hamar

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

ER Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

An award winning laundry service with over a decade of laundry service including pressing, dry cleaning and washing services not only to clothes but also include children’s toys, wedding gowns, furniture, carpet and curtains.

aswaaq Mall
Umm Suqeim

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

ER Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

An award winning laundry service across UAE, ER Laundry is one of the leading laundry services & have been in the business for over a decade. Awarded the Mohammed Bin Rashid Award for Young Business Leaders and the Sharjah Economic Excellence Award.

aswaaq Mall, Al Barsha South
Al Barsha

Bookmark this |Send E-mail

ER Laundry

in Laundry & Dry Cleaning

An award winning laundry service across UAE, ER Laundry is one of the leading laundry services & have been in the business for over a decade. Awarded the Mohammed Bin Rashid Award for Young Business Leaders and the Sharjah Economic Excellence Award.

aswaaq Mall, Mirdif
aswaaq Mall
Mirdif

Bookmark this |Send E-mail